TOUR DATES

2018

August

1st - 27th | Flies – Edinburgh Fringe 2018

Pleasance Two | www.pleasance.co.uk


September

28th - 28th | The Trench

Uppingham Theatre | www.uppinghamtheatre.co.uk/Trench


29th - 29th | The Trench

Hunt Theatre, Felsted School | www.ticketsource.co.uk/felstedschool


October

1st - 1st | The Trench

The Blake Theatre, Monmouth | theblaketheatre.org/the-trench-les-enfants-terribles-7pm/


2nd - 2nd | The Trench

Arts Depot, London | www.artsdepot.co.uk/theatre/trench


4th - 4th | The Trench

The Quarry Theatre, Bedford School | www.quarrytheatre.org.uk/shows/the-trench/


5th - 6th | The Trench

Redgrave Theatre, Bristol | redgravetheatre.com/event/2018/10/the-trench/354/


10th - 31st | The Trench

Southwark Playhouse | southwarkplayhouse.co.uk/show/the-trench/


November

1st - 17th | The Trench

Southwark Playhouse | southwarkplayhouse.co.uk/show/the-trench/